School Board Affiliations

District School Board
Current Representative(s)
Immediate Past Representative(s)

Amethyst Demonstration School, London

Colin Rankin, Tim Willick

Avon Maitland DSB, Seaforth

Brant Haldimand Norfolk CDSB Brantford

Sue Fitzgerald

sfitzgerald@bhncdsb.ca

Bruce Grey CDSB, Hanover

June Green-Thompson

June_Green_Thompson@bgcdsb.org

Janey Campbell

      

Hamilton Wentworth CDSB, Hamilton

Michael Sciullintano-Viscoso

Huron Perth CDSB, Dublin

Rhonda Regier

London District CSB, London

Lynn-Marie Pearce

lpearce@ldcsb.ca

Virginia Rutledge

        

Thames Valley DSB, London

Janell Hurlbut

j.hurlbut@tvdsb.ca

Canadian Research Centre on Inclusive Education, London

Jacqui Specht

jspecht@uwo.ca

Cheryl Peach

Andrea Leatham

Tara Williams

twilliams@bhncdsb.ca

Learning Disabilities Association London Region

P      

Paul Cook

pcook@uwo.ca

© 2014 by COACHING TO INCLUSION

PR / T 519-661-2111 ext. 88619 / ghowell@uwo.ca